top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLaura Teresa

HEALING MEDITATION + ENERGETIC EMPOWERMENT

Thank you all for joining us with our special guest Lisa Dooley!  What a powerful evening and super powerful meditation session.  Below is her message to us following the workshop:

 

Thank you so much for taking your time to join me last night! It was such a beautiful circle of energy that we created.

Here are the songs (in order) that were played for the meditation:

Meditation by MuOM, Barcelona Overtone Singing Choir

Shadow of a Cloud by David Downes

Warm In You by Liquid Mind

Serenity (Relaxation Songs) by Reiki (Reiki Healing Music)

Ethereal Calling by Reiki (Reiki Music My Spiritual Practice)

Just For Today I Will Honour by Llewellyn

If you have Apple Music, you can find all of my playlists by searching Channeled Inspirations and/or @thelisadooley

If you’re a Spotify user, I have an old account that has a bunch of great playlists as well. I no longer update it, but it’s still worth taking a look – channeledinspirations was my account name that you can search.

And I wanted to follow up and let you all know how you can continue to connect with me! (there’s a lot of ways hehe)

Subscribe to my podcast: www.bitly.com/channeledinspodcast

Friend me on Facebook: www.facebook.com/iamthelisadooley

Follow my biz Facebook: www.facebook.com/thelisadooley

Follow me on Instagram: www.instagram.com/thelisadooley

Follow me on Twitter: www.twitter.com/thelisadooley

Join my free Facebook group for female, spiritual, entrepreneurs: www.facebook.com/groups/666199820528364

Subscribe to my YouTube channel: www.youtube.com/channel/UCyxIknotXa_m5RBuSJBofRA?

Check out my website: www.channeledinspirations.com

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Automatic/Meditative Writing

Welcome to all of our first-time members and to all participants for what I hope was a beneficial evening!!!! Below are the resources from our workshop. Focus Wheel (With Directions) Loving Kindness M

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page